Releases The Songs Of 'Melle'
[ June 16 , 2017]
Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of upcoming movie 'Melle'. The album features three songs composed by Dr. Donald Mathew and one song by Vijay Jacob.

Song Details:

1. Konji Konji Pookum
Singer: Shweta Mohan
Lyricist: Rajeev Alunkal
Music Director: Dr. Donald Mathew

2. Hridayam
Singer: Vijay Yesudas
Lyricist: Rajeev Alunkal
Music Director: Dr. Donald Mathew

3. Melle Manasinullil
Singers: Shweta Mohan, Dr. Donald Mathew
Lyricist: Rajeev Alunkal
Music Director: Dr. Donald Mathew

4. Punjapadathe
Singer: Vaikom Vijayalakshmi
Lyricist: Santhosh Varma
Music Director: Vijay Jacob

Written and directed by debutant Binu Ulahannan, 'Melle' stars Amith ChakalakkalThanuja KarthikJoju George, Joy Mathew, P. Balachandran and Vivek Bhaskar Haridas in lead roles. Santhosh Anima has handled the cinematography where as the editing is done by Sunesh Sebastian. The background score is set by Vijay JacobMuzik247 is the official music partner. Johny C David has produced the movie under the banner of Triyega Productions.
More News
  Page : << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,
Ottanthulal artist Kalamandalam Geethanandan passes away
Ottanthulal artist Kalamandalam Geethanandan (58) collapsed and died during a performance at Avittathur Mahavishnu Temple in Irinjalakuda near here at 8 pm on Sunday.He was given first aid and taken to a hospital, but could not be saved. Geethanan...

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to