Releases The Songs Of 'Oru Cinemaakkaran'
[ June 15 , 2017]
Muzik247, the prominent music label in the Malayalam film industry, has released the songs of the upcoming Vineeth Sreenivasan Rejisha Vijayan starrer 'Oru Cinemaakkaran'. Featuring four tracks, Bijibal has composed the music. 

Song Details:
1. Ozhukiyozhuki
Singers: Haricharan, Shweta Mohan
Lyricist: Rafeeq Ahammed
Music Director: Bijibal
2. Kannake
Singers: Vineeth Sreenivasan, Teenu Tellance
Lyricist: Santhosh Varma
Music Director: Bijibal
3. Chirakukalaayi
Singer: Arun Alat
Lyricist: Harinarayanan B K
Music Director: Bijibal
4. Angotto Ingotto
Singer: Bijibal
Lyricist: Santhosh Varma
Music Director: Bijibal

Directed by Leo Thaddeus'Oru Cinemakkaaran' stars Vineeth Sreenivasan and Rejisha Vijayan in lead roles. Vijay BabuAnusreeLalRenji Panicker and Gregory are also part of the cast. Sudheer Surendran has handled the cinematography where as editing is done by Ranjan Abraham. The movie is produced by Thomas Panicker under the banner of Opus PentaMuzik247 is the official music partner.
More News
  Page : << Back 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,
Actor Vijayan Peringode Passes Away
Production controller turned actor Vijayan Peringode, passed away today (May 23) morning in Palakkad. He was 66 and died following cardiac arrest. After making his entry in Mollywood as a production executive, he became an actor with P N Menon&rsq...

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to