Releases The Songs Of 'Vettah'
[ February 01 , 2016]
Malayalam film industry, today released the songs of the upcoming Rajesh Pillai directorial, 'Vettah'. The movie features two songs composed by Shaan Rahman who has also sung them. Harinarayanan B.K and Manu Manjith have penned the lyrics for each.

The first song titled "Ee Kodamanjin" is sung by Shaan Rahman. Harinarayanan B.K has written the lyrics.

For the second track, "Raavu Maayave", Shaan Rahman and Rinu Razak have provided vocals to the words of Manu Manjith.

To listen to the songs:

'Vettah' is a psychological thriller which features Kunchacko Boban and Manju Warrier in lead roles. Indrajith Sukumaran and Sandhya are also part of the cast along with Vijayaraghavan, Prem Prakash, Deepak Parambol, Kottayam Nazeer, Dr. Rony and Santhosh Keezhattoor. Written by Arunlal Ramachandran, the movie's cinematography is handled by Anishlal R.S and editing is done by Abhilash Balachandran. Muzik247 is the official music label. Produced by Haneef Mohammed under the banner of Red Rose Creations in association with Rajesh Pillai Films, 'Vettah' is distributed by Red Rose Release.
More News
  Page :2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next >> 
Malayalam Film News, Now Running movie Projects,

Suggested links
Hosted and Maintained by Worldviewer Dot Com (India) Pvt. Ltd. Mail to